skip to Main Content

Michael Shane

Principal/CEO/Sr. Loan Officer - NMLS #118964michael@sammtg.com - 425-401-8787 Ext 101

Jeanne Shane

Principal/President/Sr. Loan Officer - NMLS #118976jeanne@sammtg.com - 425-401-8787 Ext 100

Ryan Shane

COO/Principal/Sr. Loan Officer - NMLS #195487ryan@sammtg.com - 425-401-8787 Ext 102

Ron Wilcox

Sr. Loan Officer - NMLS #119865 ron@sammtg.com - 425-401-8787 Ext 103

Cory Pysher

Operations Manager - NMLS #69602 cory@sammtg.com - 425-401-8787 Ext 109

Suzanne Thirtyacre

Senior Processor - suzanne@sammtg.com 425-401-8787 Ext 105

Trevor Shane

Loan Officer - NMLS #1114033 trevor@sammtg.com - 425-401-8787 Ext 108

Sandra Brown

Senior Processor sandra@sammtg.com 425-401-8787 Ext 110

Jamie Bofinger

Transaction Coordinator jamie@sammtg.com - 425-401-8787 Ext 104

Bernice Lawton

Transaction Coordinator - NMLS #111083 bernice@sammtg.com - 425-401-8787 Ext 107

Deana Weyant

Accountant deana@sammtg.com - 425-401-8787 Ext 119

Candi Casas

Head Funder Candi@sammtg.com - 425-401-8787 Ext 117

Lauren Shane

Director of HR - careers@sammtg.com

Betty Braun

Senior Processor betty@sammtg.com 425-401-8787 Ext 106

Angel Isaacson

Loan Processor angel@sammtg.com 425-401-8787

Nick Onstad-Hawes

Mortgage Analyst - NMLS #1558953 nick@sammtg.com - 425-401-8787 Ext 123

Mark Smith

Sr. Loan Officer - NMLS #58185 mark@sammtg.com - 425-947-1345/206-390-1845 Cell

Jessica Hawkins

Transaction Coordinator
Back To Top